Ray’z Arcade Chronology announced for Switch, coming to Japan in 2023

Ray’z Arcade Chronology, a collection of shoot ‘em up titles from the classic Ray series, is coming to Switch, developer M2 and publisher TAITO have announced. Here are the games it’ll feature:

  • RayForce (1994)
  • RayStorm (1996)
  • RayStorm NEO-HD (2023)
  • RayCrisis (1998)
  • RayCrisis HD (2023)

RayStorm NEO-HD and RayCrisis HD are newly remastered versions of RayStorm and RayCrisis respectively. There’s no word on whether or not this title will see a release outside of Japan, but it’ll launch there sometime in 2023. You can learn more at the game’s official website.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Shopping cart